The Winners of Hell’s Kitchen

Here’s a refresher on the 16 former “Hell’s Kitchen” winners in order, including where they are now:


Season 1: Michael Wray
Michael Wray was the very first winner of “Hell’s Kitchen” on August 1, 2005. At the completion of the season, Chef Ramsay offered Michael the choice of either opening a restaurant or going to London to learn under Chef Ramsay. Michael initially chose to learn under Chef Ramsay, but then changed his mind because he thought the move would be too stressful on his family.

Season 2: Heather West
Heather West won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 2 on August 14, 2006. She was promised the executive chef position at Terra Rossa restaurant at Red Rock Resort Spa and Casino in Las Vegas. However, Heather only became senior chef.

Season 3: Rahman ‘Rock’ Harper
Rock won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 3 on August 13, 2007. He fulfilled his contract as head chef for one year at Terra Verde at Green Valley Ranch in Henderson, and then later worked in restaurants throughout Washington, D.C.

Season 4: Christina Machamer
Christina Machamer won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 4 on July 8, 2008. Her reward was supposed to be as executive chef at Ramsay’s London West Hollywood Hotel, but instead she was given the senior chef position.

SEE ‘Hell’s Kitchen All Stars’ episode 5 recap: Josh squanders his second chance

Season 5: Danny Veltri
Danny Veltri won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 5 on May 14, 2009. He became sous chef at Fornelletto at the Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa in Atlantic City, New Jersey.

Season 6: Dave Levey
Dave Levey won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 6 on October 13, 2009. He was awarded with the position of head chef at Araxi Restaurant and Bar in Whistler, British Columbia, but was treated like a line cook so he eventually left.

Season 7: Holli Ugalde
Holli Ugalde won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 7 on August 10, 2010. Her prize was supposed to be the position as executive chef at The Savoy in London, however she could not get a visa to work in England.

Season 8: Nona Sivley
Nona Sivley won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 8 on December 15, 2010. Her rewards included the head chef position at LA Market at JW Marriott Hotel in Los Angeles as well as a spokesperson job for Rosemount Estate Wines.

SEE ‘Hells Kitchen: All Stars’: 16 former contestants return for last chance at redemption

Season 9: Paul Niedermann
Paul Niedermann won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 9 on September 19, 2011. His prize was the honor of being head chef at BLT Steak in New York City. The day after his season finale aired, Niedermann began working in the kitchen full time.

Season 10: Christina Wilson
Christina Wilson won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 10 on September 10, 2012. She received a head chef position at Gordon Ramsay Steak at the Paris Las Vegas in Paradise, Nevada.

Season 11: Ja’Nel Witt
Ja’Nel Witt won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 11 on July 25, 2013. She was supposed to receive the prize of head chef at Gordon Ramsay Pub & Grill in Caesars Palace at Las Vegas.

Season 12: Scott Commings
Scott Commings won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 12 on July 24, 2014. He earned a head chef position worth a salary of $250,000 at Gordon Ramsay Pub & Grill in Caesars Palace in Las Vegas.

SEE ‘Hell’s Kitchen All Stars’: Who do YOU want eliminated in Season 17, Episode 6? [POLL]

Season 13: La Tasha Mccutchen
La Tasha Mccutchen won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 13 on December 17, 2014. She earned a head chef position in Atlantic City worth a salary of $250,000.

Season 14: Meghan Gill
Meghan Gill won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 14 on June 9, 2015. She earned the coveted head chef position at Gordon Ramsay Pub & Grill in Caesars Atlantic City.

Season 15: Ariel Malone
Ariel Malone won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 15 on April 29, 2016. She earned a head chef position at BLT Steak at the infamous Bally’s Las Vegas.

Season 16: Kimberly-Ann ‘Ryan’ Ryan
Ryan won “Hell’s Kitchen” Season 16 on February 2, 2017. She earned a head chef position at Yardbird Southern Table & Bar at The Venetian Las Vegas.


Source: Hell’s Kitchen’ winners in order: Who’s your favorite and where are they now?

Leave a Reply